Kontaktinfo styrelsen

Sten Rentzhog
Ordförande
s.rentzhog@heimbygda.se
Sigrid Grenholm
Vice ordf & Textil
s.grenholm@heimbygda.se
Gunilla Nilsson Edler
Kassör
g.nilssonedler@heimbygda.se
Hans Cederberg
Sekreterare
h.cederberg@heimbygda.se
Mats Almlöf
Byggnadsvård
m.almlof@heimbygda.se
Sören Lilja
Marknad
s.lilja@heimbygda.se
Ann-Charlotte Ernehed
Barn- & ungdom
ac.ernehed@heimbygda.se
Per Bergvall
Föreningskontakt
p.bergvall@heimbygda.se
Thor Magnussen t.magnussen@heimbygda.se
Eva Sjögren e.sjogren@heimbygda.se